President: Harry E. Sibold, MD, FACEP
President-Elect: Nathan Allen, MD, FACEP
Immediate Past-President: Sarah F. Morgan-Edwards, MD, FACEP
Secretary/Treasurer: James D. Upchurch, MD, FACEP

Board of Directors

Harry E. Sibold, MD, FACEP
Nathan Allen, MD, FACEP
Sarah F. Morgan-Edwards, MD, FACEP
William S. Gallea, MD, FACEP
James D. Upchurch, MD, FACEP


Harry E. Sibold, MD, FACEP

Alternate Councillor

Sarah F. Morgan-Edwards, MD, FACEP

All active members of Montana ACEP are eligible to serve on the Board of Directors or represent the Chapter as a Councillor. The Board of Directors has general supervision of the affairs of the Chapter at its Annual Meetings. Councillors represent Montana ACEP at the National ACEP Council Meeting held in conjunction with the National ACEP events.

The Montana Board of Directors meet to discuss chapter business. If you are a Montana ACEP member and would like a copy of minutes, please contact the chapter via e-mail.


If you would like to see a copy of the most recent Chapter Bylaws, please click here to contact the Montana ACEP Chapter.


Would you like to get to know some of the members of the Montana ACEP chapter? Did you get an award you would like known?

Please send in your photos to Adriana Alvarez, Chapter Administrative Assistant, with a short paragraph of who you are and what the photo is about. The photos will be posted under the Photo Gallery tab.